Analyze The Speed of Your Web Site

What's On My PC

When you are maintaining a web site it is important that page loads are fast so that your visitors will keep coming back. Recently on my website Bookmarks4Techs.com I made the decision to revamp the design of the site and the reason for the revamping was that the page loads were just too slow. Using a different design, with different coding, I was able to increase page loads dramatically and the reward has been a noticeable increase in visitors. The primary objective of most people visiting a site, including me, is to get in and get out with minimal lag time. I don’t know what the average stay is on a site; but, I do know it is not very long.

If your page loads seem slow and you are looking for a way to analyze and ultimately optimize the performance of your website then take a look at the…

Ver la entrada original 277 palabras más

